Earthquake / Expansion Joints

德克聯信Dektronic

Earthquake / Expansion Joints

Stainless steel telescopic shock and vibration absorption joint action with corrosion, heat, pressure, and other characteristics of excellent effect, and is widely used in automobile, shipbuilding, construction, construction machinery, chemical industry, gas piping, nuclear engineering and many other industries. Applicable site: 1. Connect the rotational shock mechanical piping systems used. 2. prevents pumps, compressors, engines, burners and other connections tube vibration and noise. 3. Ship engine cooling water circulation connection. 4. Home (cold air conditioning, heating apparatus) and industrial (ventilation blowers, heat exchangers) and so on. 5. refineries, water treatment plants, sewage treatment plants and the like.

Shockproof connector

Mounted on the pipeline, designed to keep pump, air compressor, refrigeration and air conditioning equipment and vibration, the equipment installed in the import and export side, the device can effectively reduce the vibration transmitted to the pipeline handicapping rod set so improve and ensure product safety products can be effective in length, within the play the best shock resistance.

Expansion Joints

The expansion joint pipe main function is to absorb the amount of displacement due to different conditions of buildings and building produced for expansion joints of buildings and the absorption axis direction of the Cartesian displacement compensation.

Rubber joints

Widely used in piping systems and equipment in order to prevent the impact of vibration, noise, thermal expansion and contraction, stress and change and so on. Shockproof rubber expansion joints have to extend the protective effect of piping and equipment life, and both excellent performance.

Teflon joints

Use Performance Elastomers P.T.F.E bellows material, with acid, alkali, corrosion-resistant properties. Suitable for chemical fluid piping and equipment systems.

防火泥

防火填塞

防火延燒

防火阻絕

德克

防震/伸縮接頭

德克聯信Dektronic

防震/伸縮接頭

不銹鋼伸縮的防震接頭動作及震動吸收具有耐蝕、耐熱、耐壓等極佳特性效果,而被廣泛應用於汽車、造船、建築、機械結構、化學工業、瓦斯配管、核能工程等多項產業。適用場地:1.在轉動震盪機械的管路系統中連接用。2.可防止泵浦、壓縮機、引擎、燃燒器等連接管的震動與噪音。3.船舶引擎冷卻循環水管連接用。4.住家(空調冷、暖氣裝置)與工業(換氣用鼓風機、熱交換器)等等。5.煉油廠、水處理廠、汙水處理廠等。

防震接頭

安裝於管線上,用以隔絕幫浦、空氣壓縮機及冷凍空調設備之震動,安裝於各設備進出口端,可有效降低設備震動傳導至管路上設限拉桿設定,使產品安全性提高並確保產品能在有效的長度範圍,內發揮最佳的防震性。

伸縮接頭

伸縮接頭的主要功能為吸收管路或建築物與建築物因不同狀況所產生的位移量,適用建築物伸縮縫及吸收軸直角之方向位移補償。

橡膠接頭

廣泛使用於配管與設備系統以防範振動、噪音、熱脹冷縮、應力與變動等造成的影響。橡膠防震伸縮接頭具備延長配管及設備使用壽命的保護效果,並兼具優良的性能。

鐵氟龍接頭

使用高性能彈性P.T.F.E伸縮囊材質,具耐酸、耐鹼、耐腐蝕特性。適用於化學流體的配管與設備系統。

防火泥

防火填塞

防火延燒

防火阻絕

德克