Feature

IL001系列
FM認證,符合保險要求、方便重置安裝位置、安裝快速簡易、維修便利、安全消防保護、百分之百試壓。

Product Description

IL001 Series - Modular exhaust duct dedicated sprinkler hose
Dirk AlliedSignal provide FM certified modular exhaust duct dedicated sprinkler hose system, in this series on the exhaust line hose architecture, use duct line of high-tech plants, the construction can help customers save time, fast installation and easy.
This design saves the traditional pipe passage of time up to and installation in a small space, the secondary plagued construction of omission, he has also been designed to absorb shock and the amount of displacement of strong earthquakes produce.
Construction can help customers save time, fast and easy to install, allowing the main hard tube relative displacement between the wall and Smoke, and at the time of the earthquake, which can effectively reduce the excessive stress caused by the displacement of the pipeline or pipeline rupture, thereby affecting the wind tube of fire spread.
Duct systems for air conditioning plant in the region in addition to smoke or fire outside of the plant, the more important is that the plant will produce harmful gas (sometimes containing particles) immediate disengagement process area, coupled with centralized processing, and therefore Generally long line of fire and throughout several divisions, and therefore hazardous accidents can use this pipeline crossing fire division, resulting in large-scale disasters, there is a certain danger, and looking abroad because of fire within the duct or by wind cases continue to spread the tube, causing huge damage to property.
Therefore, foreign laws (NFPA318 Standard for the Protection of Cleanrooms, FM7-7 Semiconductor Fabrication Facilities, FM7-78 Industrial Exhaust Systems) for the setup and safety protection of the exhaust system, to a number of recommendations, such as FM7-78 recommends greater than ( including) 10-inch duct combustible material or a fire should spread doubt within the duct means automatic sprinkler, FM certification duct sprinkler hose line with insurance company requirements, and reduce the efficiency of high-tech factory exhaust duct fire disaster caused the loss, but also found in the high-tech sprinkler system within the factory exhaust duct of fire protection with excellent performance, the system may have to assess the effectiveness of efficiency, accelerate the design of the duct system protection.
At home and abroad due to fire or wind pipe duct by the continuous spread of the cases, and foreign laws for high-tech factory exhaust duct, it is recommended more than (inclusive) shall be equipped with automatic sprinkler within 10 inches of combustible material duct, then domestic there are still many manufacturers do not meet this requirement, the system can assist in the establishment of protection duct systems, duct effective protection against fire in the duct channeling burn, reduce the risk of fire damage.

防火泥

防火填塞

防火延燒

防火阻絕

德克

產品特色

IL001系列
FM認證,符合保險要求、方便重置安裝位置、安裝快速簡易、維修便利、安全消防保護、百分之百試壓。

產品描述

IL001系列-模組式排煙風管專用撒水軟管
德克聯信提供FM認證模組式排煙風管專用撒水軟管系統,此系列於軟管架構於排煙管線上,使用高科技廠房之風管管線,可幫助客戶節省施工時間,安裝快速而簡便。
這種設計可節省傳統配管管路時間高達及在狹小空間中安裝,省略二次施工之困擾,他也被設計可吸收強震產生之震動量及位移量。
可幫助客戶節省施工時間,安裝快速而簡便,允許主硬管與風煙管壁間之相對位移,並於地震發生時,可有效減少因過大之位移產生應力造成管線或管線破裂,進而影響風管內產生火災延燒。
廠區內的風管系統除了可供空調或防火排煙外,對廠區而言,更重要的是將廠內產生的危害廢氣(有時包含微粒)即時抽離製程區,再加以集中處理,因此管路一般而言長且貫穿數個防火區劃,因此危害事故可藉此管道穿越防火區劃,造成大範圍的災害,有其一定的危險性,而綜觀國內外因風管內產生火災或藉由風管延燒之案例不斷,造成龐大的財產損失。
因此國外法規( NFPA318 Standard for the Protection of Cleanrooms, FM7-7 Semiconductor Fabrication Facilities, FM7-78 Industrial Exhaust Systems )針對排氣系統的設置及安全防護,給了許多的建議,如FM7-78建議大於(含)10吋可燃性材質風管或有火災延燒疑慮之風管內應裝置自動撒水器,FM認證風管撒水軟管符合保險公司要求,且有效率降低高科技廠排氣風管火災災所造成之損失,同時亦發現於高科技廠排氣風管內撒水系統具有極佳之火災防護效能,可有效率的進行系統效能評估,加速設計風管防護之系統。
國內外因風管產生火災或藉由風管延燒之案例不斷,且國外法規針對高科技廠排氣風管,建議大於(含)10吋之可燃性材質風管內應裝置自動撒水器,然國內仍有眾多廠商不符合此要求,本系統可協助建立風管防護之系統,有效保護風管,防止火災於風管內竄燒,降低火災損失風險。

防火泥

防火填塞

防火延燒

防火阻絕

德克