Feature

DKFLH1001系列
可撓性撒水軟管連接消防撒水頭,被架構安裝於無塵室天花板系統上的十字連接器,大樓懸吊式天花板上或密閉的灑水系統,此種架構可幫助客戶節省施工時間,安裝快速而簡便。

Product Description

Dirk AlliedSignal provide DKFLH1001 series clean room - a flexible fire sprinkler hoses, the company's products have been certified by FM, fire department certification, which provides customers an effective, economical and easy to install fire sprinkler systems. It can be within a few seconds, quick, easy disassembly, or move the sprinkler installation.

Dirk AlliedSignal provided DKFLH1001 series of flexible sprinkler hose, pipe passage traditional savings up to 85% and installed in the tightest space, omitting the secondary troubled construction; it is also designed to absorb earthquake arising the amount of vibration and displacement amount.

DKFLH1001 fluid products through the testing standards FMRC center, it can withstand 700psi (4825kpa) above the working pressure.

FMRC center ISO-10380 standards, at a frequency of 5 to 30 beats / min, 50,000 consecutive times the rated working pressure of 175psi (1205kpa) cycle test, without any of the damage or leaks. And after 90 ° bending under pressure transducer, pressure cycling test 20,000 times in a row.

DKFLH1001 series flexible sprinkler hose, the current has been widely used in semiconductor electronics factory clean room fire fighting system architecture, such as TSMC, AUO, Innolux, ASE major companies and multinational foreign investors such as INTEL (Chengdu, Dalian Vietnam), SMIC, Jin Peng electronics ... and other enterprises use and recognition.

防火泥

防火填塞

防火延燒

防火阻絕

德克

產品特色

DKFLH1001系列
可撓性撒水軟管連接消防撒水頭,被架構安裝於無塵室天花板系統上的十字連接器,大樓懸吊式天花板上或密閉的灑水系統,此種架構可幫助客戶節省施工時間,安裝快速而簡便。

產品描述

德克聯信提供DKFLH1001系列無塵室專用-可撓性消防撒水軟管,本公司產品經過FM認證通過、消防署認證,它提供客戶有效、經濟且安裝方便的防火撒水系統。它可在幾秒鐘以內,迅速、簡便的拆卸、安裝或移動撒水頭。

德克聯信所提供的DKFLH1001系列之可撓性撒水軟管,可節省傳統配管管路達85%及在最狹小空間中安裝,省略二次施工之困擾;它也被設計可吸收強震產生之震動量及位移量。

DKFLH1001系列產品通過FMRC中心之流體測試標準,它可承受700psi(4825kpa)以上的工作壓力。

FMRC中心ISO-10380標準,在5~30次/分的頻率下,連續50,000次額定工作壓力175psi(1205kpa)循環測試,無任何之毀損或洩漏。且經過90°彎曲的壓力轉換下,連續20,000次壓力循環測試。

DKFLH1001系列之可撓性撒水軟管,目前已廣泛的被使用於半導體電子廠房的無塵室消防系統架構上,如台積電、友達、群創、日月光各大企業及跨國外商如INTEL(成都、大連、越南)、中芯、金朋電子…等企業的採用及認同。

防火泥

防火填塞

防火延燒

防火阻絕

德克