Fire Barrier Product Materials Engineering

德克聯信Dektronic

Fire spread applications

Fire spread applications

Leaders fire spread engineering

3M has committed more than 25 years of experience in the development of fire spread engineering. Our complete product line successfully intercepted numerous fatal fire flame spread, smoke and toxic gases. With quick and easy installation by the American Insurance Joint Lab (Underwriter's Laboratories), Factory Mutual Insurance Association (Factory Mutual), Australia and Canada endpoint Laboratory (Omega Point Laboratories) ... and so on a number of universally recognized independent method safety Association certification. We have so far only capable of the full range of labor law by the manufacturer rigorous international safety tests. It covers the through line, interlayer plug, fire division top of the wall space, structural steel beams, smoke pipe or duct fire doors and fire emergency line to fill seal fire protection.

A full range of products FIRE BARRIER

By the following units recognized classification code (Classified): Underwriter's Laboratories, Inc. (UL-1479), UL Canada, Warnock hersey, BC (Japan).
Regulatory review and approval by the following units (Code Approved): The three major US building codes ICBO, BOCAI, SSBCC (N.E.R.243).
Through the Global Fire regulations test firing (Tested): ASTM E-814, ASTM E-19, NFPA 101 Life Safety Code As 1530.4 (National Fire Protection Association Life Safety regulations), BS 476, DIN 4102, ISO 834, JIS A 1304 and our CNS 14514 (fire spread throughout the unit test) ... and so on.
Full range of products are 100% free of asbestos (Asbestos) and polychlorinated biphenyls (PCBs) and other toxic ingredients.

Fire advanced test equipment, product quality witness

3M fire spread testing center to obtain UL and OPL laboratory laboratory authorized to give witness test data program (WTDP) license, where the idea of a real fire can be put to the test. The center at the company headquarters in Minnesota, and it is easy to experiment with new materials, research and development of effective fire protection systems.

Global commitment to quality assurance

FIREPROOF world through technology leader. Provide customer service and technical support in Taiwan 40 years of 3M Taiwan subsidiaries: Bayberry Support Centre attached to fire prevention training classrooms, and specialized 24-hour e-Training program provides comprehensive online training system spread fire.
The United States has been the size of the US insurance joint laboratory (Underwriter's Laboratories) approved field sampling test burning fire advanced laboratory equipment.
The use of more than 100 products and more than 1000 kinds of testing and validation systems, 3M can provide the needs of your fire most complete solution.
Strict complete authorized dealer and construction certification system, unlike the general traders.

防火泥

防火填塞

防火延燒

防火阻絕

德克

防火填塞工程材料

德克聯信Dektronic

防火延燒應用場合

3M美國數以千計的實驗室研發人員,每天日以繼夜地進行研發、改進及提升3M專業防火材料的效能,並加以嚴苛的測試,就是為了能夠保障您的生命安全、財產安全、廠區製程的持續運作。

防火延燒工程的領導者

3M已經有25年以上的經驗致力在防火延燒工程的研發。我們完整的產品線無數次成功攔截了火場致命的火燄、濃煙及毒性氣體的漫延。藉由簡單快速的安裝方式,通過了美國保險聯合實驗室(Underwriter's Laboratories)、工廠互助保險協會(Factory Mutual)、澳美加端點實驗室(Omega Point Laboratories)...等等多項舉世公認的獨立安全協會工法認證。我們也是迄今唯一能夠以全系列工法通過嚴謹國際安全測試的製造商。範圍涵蓋了貫穿管路、層間塞、防火區劃牆頂間隙、結構鋼樑、油煙管或風管與防火門的防火填封至緊急線路的防火保護等。

全系列的FIRE BARRIER產品

通過以下單位認可分類碼(Classified):Underwriter's Laboratories, Inc.(UL-1479)、UL Canada、Warnock hersey、BC(Japan)。
通過以下單位法規審查核准(Code Approved):美國三大建築法規ICBO、BOCAI、SSBCC(N.E.R.243)。
通過全球防火法規試燒(Tested):ASTM E-814、ASTM E-19、NFPA 101 Life Safety Code As 1530.4(美國防火協會,生命安全法規)、BS 476、DIN 4102、ISO 834、JIS A 1304及我國CNS 14514(貫穿部防火延燒試驗)...等。
全系列產品100%不含石綿(Asbestos)及多氯聯苯(PCBs)等有毒成分。

先進防火試驗設備,見證產品品質

3M防火延燒測試中心獲得UL實驗室和OPL實驗室授權,獲得見證測試資料計劃(WTDP)許可,在這裡能夠將防火構想真正付諸測試。該中心位於公司美國明尼蘇達州的總部,因此易於對新材料進行實驗,研發能有效的防火系統。

全球品質保證的承諾

世界貫穿部防火技術的領導者。在台40多年的3M台灣子公司提供客戶售後服務及技術支援:楊梅技術支援中心附設有防火訓練教室,以及專門的24小時e-Training方案提供線上綜合防火延燒系統培訓。
美國本土擁有規模經美國保險聯合實驗室(Underwriter's Laboratories)認可的現場採樣試燒的先進防火試驗室設備。
利用100多種產品和1000多種測試驗證的系統,3M可以提供符合您的防火需求的最完整方案。
嚴格完整的授權經銷商及施工認證制度,不同於一般貿易商。

防火泥

防火填塞

防火延燒

防火阻絕

德克